Terms and conditions of use

The present conditions of sale are concluded by SOLIDARITY SPORTS MASKS INC to the social capital of Solidarity Sports Masks, whose head office is located in Shawinigan, managing the site SOLIDARITY SPORTS MASKS INC. And, on the other hand, by any natural or legal person wishing to make a purchase via the website WWW.SOLIDARITYSPORTSMASKS.COM hereinafter " The purchaser ".

Article 1. Purpose

The present conditions of sale are intended to define the contractual relations between Solidarity Sports Masks and the buyer and the conditions applicable to any purchase made through the website www.solidaritysportsmasks.com. The acquisition of a product through this site implies an unreserved acceptance by the buyer of the present conditions of sale of which the buyer acknowledges having read prior to his order. Before any transaction, the buyer declares on the one hand that the purchase of products on the site www.solidaritysportsmasks.com is not directly related to his professional activity and is limited to a strictly personal use and on the other hand having full legal capacity, allowing him to commit under these general conditions of sale.

SOLIDARITY SPORTS MASKS INC. retains the ability to modify these sales conditions at any time, in order to comply with any new regulations or in order to improve the use of its site. Therefore, the applicable conditions will be those in force on the date of the order by the buyer.

Article 2. Products

The products offered are those listed on the SOLIDARITY SPORTS MASKS INC.) of SOLIDARITY SPORTS MASKS INC. within the limits of available stocks. SOLIDARITY SPORTS MASKS INC. reserves the right to modify the assortment of products at any time. Each product is presented on the website in the form of a description of its main technical features. The photographs are the most faithful possible but do not engage the Seller in any way. The sale of the products presented on the www.solidaritysportsmasks.com website is intended for all purchasers resident in the countries which fully authorize entry into their territory of these products.

Article 3. Ownership Reserve

The company SOLIDARITY SPORTS MASKS INC, retains full ownership of the products sold until the perfect cashing of the price, in principal, including fees and taxes.

Article 4. Liability

The company SOLIDARITY SPORTS MASKS INC in the process of distance selling, is only required by an obligation of means. Its liability shall not be incurred for damage resulting from the use of the Internet network such as loss of data, intrusion, virus, breach of service, or other involuntary problems.

Article 5. Intellectual Property

All elements of the site WWW.SOLIDARITYSPORTSMASKS.COM are and remain the intellectual and exclusive property of SOLIDARITY SPORTS MASKS INC. No one is authorized to reproduce, exploit, or use in any way, even partially, elements of the site in the form of a photo, logo, visual or text.

Article 6. Personal Data

SOLIDARITY SPORTS MASKS INC. Undertakes to preserve the confidentiality of the information supplied by the purchaser, which it would be required to transmit for the use of certain services. As such, the user has a right of access, modification and deletion of the information concerning him. He may apply at any time by mail to SOLIDARITY SPORTS MASKS INC.

Conditions d'utilisation

Les présentes conditions de vente sont conclues d’une part par la société SOLIDARITY SPORTS MASKS INC au capital social de Solidarity Sports Masks dont le siège social est situé à Shawinigan, gérant le site SOLIDARITY SPORTS MASKS INC. et, d’autre part, par toute personne physique ou morale souhaitant procéder à un achat via le site internet WWW.SOLIDARITYSPORTSMASKS.COM dénommée ci-après " l’acheteur ".

Article 1. Objet 

Les présentes conditions de vente visent à définir les relations contractuelles entre Solidarity Sports Masks et l’acheteur et les conditions applicables à tout achat effectué par le biais du site internet www.solidaritysportsmasks.com. L’acquisition d’un produit à travers le présent site implique une acceptation sans réserve par l’acheteur des présentes conditions de vente dont l’acheteur reconnaît avoir pris connaissance préalablement à sa commande. Avant toute transaction, l’acheteur déclare d’une part que l’achat de produits sur le site www.solidaritysportsmasks.com est sans rapport direct avec son activité professionnelle et est limité à une utilisation strictement personnelle et d’autre part avoir la pleine capacité juridique, lui permettant de s’engager au titre des présentes conditions générales de ventes.

La société SOLIDARITY SPORTS MASKS INC. conserve la possibilité de modifier à tout moment ces conditions de ventes, afin de respecter toute nouvelle réglementation ou dans le but d'améliorer l’utilisation de son site. De ce fait, les conditions applicables seront celles en vigueur à la date de la commande par l’acheteur.

Article 2. Produits

Les produits proposés sont ceux qui figurent sur le site SOLIDARITY SPORTS MASKS INC.) de la société SOLIDARITY SPORTS MASKS INC. dans la limite des stocks disponibles. La société SOLIDARITY SPORTS MASKS INC. se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment l’assortiment de produits. Chaque produit est présenté sur le site internet sous forme d’un descriptif reprenant ses principales caractéristiques techniques. Les photographies sont les plus fidèles possibles mais n’engagent en rien le Vendeur. La vente des produits présentés dans le site www.solidaritysportsmasks.com est destinée à tous les acheteurs résidants dans les pays qui autorisent pleinement l’entrée sur leur territoire de ces produits.

Article 3. Réserve de propriété

La société SOLIDARITY SPORTS MASKS INC, conserve la propriété pleine et entière des produits vendus jusqu'au parfait encaissement du prix, en principal, frais et taxes compris.

Article 4. Responsabilité

La société SOLIDARITY SPORTS MASKS INC dans le processus de vente à distance, n’est tenue que par une obligation de moyens. Sa responsabilité ne pourra être engagée pour un dommage résultant de l’utilisation du réseau Internet tel que perte de données, intrusion, virus, rupture du service, ou autres problèmes involontaires.

Article 5. Propriété intellectuelle

Tous les éléments du site WWW.SOLIDARITYSPORTSMASKS.COM sont et restent la propriété intellectuelle et exclusive de la société SOLIDARITY SPORTS MASKS INC. Personne n’est autorisé à reproduire, exploiter, ou utiliser à quelque titre que ce soit, même partiellement, des éléments du site qu’ils soient sous forme de photo, logo, visuel ou texte.

Article 6. Données à caractère personnel

La société SOLIDARITY SPORTS MASKS INC. s'engage à préserver la confidentialité des informations fournies par l’acheteur, qu'il serait amené à transmettre pour l'utilisation de certains services. . A ce titre, l'internaute dispose d'un droit d'accès, de modification et de suppression des informations le concernant. Il peut en faire la demande à tout moment par courrier à l’adresse suivante : SOLIDARITY SPORTS MASKS INC.